Thursday, September 10, 2009

The Blueprint 3 Samples Mixtape [asamp was right Exclusive]

One listen to BP3 and you can tell it has top-notch production. Not only that, but the samples that were used are on point. For this reason, I decided to put together asamp was right's first official mixtape, featuring all the samples used on Blueprint 3. After hearing the samples, you definitely have more of an appreciation for the beats on the album. [Or maybe less, depends on your point of view.]

1. Frédéric Mercier - Spirit [What We Talkin' About]
2. Marcos Valle - Ele E Ela [Thank You]
3. Janko Nilovic & Dave Sucky - In the Space [D.O.A.]
4. The 4 Levels Of Existence - Someday In Athens [Run This Town]
5. The Moments - Love On A Two-Way Street [Empire State of Mind]
6. Justice - D.A.N.C.E. (Rehearsal Version) [On to the Next One]
7. Mother Freedom Band - Touch Me [A Star Is Born]
8. Gladstone Anderson - Mad Mad Ivy [Already Home]
9. Alphaville - Forever Young [Young Forever]

Download links below. Enjoy.


[Note: There's a limit on the number of downloads so leave a comment if you don't get it and I'll shoot it to you. Gucci.]


Roderick said...

Who are the white boys in this in the "bumbin now" video? I diggs..

asamp said...

Fall of Troy - F.C.P.R.E.M.I.X. Check em mangggg

Jills said...

ok. i really love that you did this! really makes me appreciate the album even more. plus, the originals are dope! people i've never heard of. sweet.

Cize said...

Holla need to dl it... :)